Plenary Speakers

We are delighted to announce that the following 9 prominent researchers have accepted our invitation to present their outstanding chemistry in a plenary lecture at ISOS XVII BERLIN 2014.

David Avnir
The Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel

Antoine Baceiredo
Université Paul Sabatier, Toulouse, France

Paul Chirik
Princeton University, New Jersey, USA

Scott Denmark
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, USA

Gernot Frenking
Philipps-Universität Marburg, Germany

Hans-Joachim Freund
Fritz-Haber-Institut, MPG, Berlin, Germany

Ian Manners
University of Bristol, United Kingdom

Akira Sekiguchi
University of Tsukuba, Japan

Shigehiro Yamaguchi
Nagoya University, Japan




Prof. Dr. Matthias Driess
Technische Universität Berlin
Department of Chemistry

Vice Chairs

Prof. Dr. Martin Oestreich
Technische Universität Berlin
Department of Chemistry

Dr. Richard Weidner
Wacker Chemie AG


Technische Universität Berlin
Main Building
Strasse des 17. Juni 135
10623 Berlin, Germany
> How to get there